Helping the Illinois Community College System

The mission of the ICCSF is to serve as a 501(c)3 foundation to support all of Illinois' 39 Community College Districts at 48 campuses working through each district's foundation to provide student scholarships, and other program support.


ICCSF is a 501(c)(3) non-profit entity that exists to support the mission and efforts of the Illinois Community College System.

Harper College Educational Foundation
Illinois Community College System Leadership Scholarship (ICCCA)
Phi Theta Kappa Illinois Homewood Endowment
Illinois Community College Faculty Association Student Scholarship
Teacher Education Scholarship
Board Designated General Scholarship Fund


Champions of the Illinois Community College System